Team

Gord Harling

President and CEO


Tel. +1.613.530.4653
harling@cmc.ca


Dan Gale

Vice-President and CTO


Tel. +1.613.530.4660
gale@cmc.ca

Craig Jeffrey

Director of IT/IS and Facilities


Tel. +1.613.530.4780
jeffrey@cmc.ca

Lynda Moore

Director of Supply and Services


Tel. +1.613.530.4656
moore@cmc.ca

Marie Thiele

Director of Marketing Strategy


Tel. +1.613.530.4661
thiele@cmc.ca

Nancy Marlow

Director of Finance and Human Resources


Tel. +1.613.530.4652
marlow@cmc.ca

Peter Stokes

Director of CFI Projects


Tel. +1.613.530.4676
stokes@cmc.ca