Contact & Feedback

Inquiries and feedback about CMC-supported R&D infrastructure. Assistance with, for example, prototyping, CAD tools, system support, technologies, commercialization opportunities and more.

Design

Technology

  • Micro/nanotechnology fabrication: Andrew Fung, fung@cmc.ca Tel. 613.530.4785
  • Optoelectronics: Dan Deptuck, deptuck@cmc.ca Tel. 613.530.4670
  • Photonics & optoelectronics fabrication: Jessica Zhang, zhang@cmc.ca Tel. 613.530.4782  
  • Embedded systems design: Hugh Pollitt-Smith, pollitt-smith@cmc.ca Tel. 613.530.4668  

Make - Fabrication

Test - Procedures & Equipment

Packaging

  • Test fixturing & Packaging: Farouk Azizi, azizi@cmc.ca Tel. 613-530-4695  

Test Equipment Pool & Short Term Equipment Loans

Commercial Projects (Tools, Fabrication)

  • Ray Filteau, Manager, Sourcing and Suppy, filteau@cmc.ca Tel. 613.530.4789

Licensing

STC - Sustainable Technology Configuration

  • Yuhua Zhou, CAD Platforms Administrator, zhou@cmc.ca Tel. 613-530-4678

Sponsorship Opportunities

Marketing & Privacy

  • Marie Thiele, Manager, Marketing Strategy, thiele@cmc.ca Tel. 613-530-4661

HR & Careers

Accounts Receivable/Payable (Expense Claims)

  • Keri McDonald, Administration& Financial Clerk, mcdonald@cmc.ca Tel. 613.530.4699

General Inquiries

  • Can't find what you're looking for? Please contact Brent Jodoin, Manager, Products and Services at 613.530.4679 or brent.jodoin@cmc.ca 

Additional Information

An automated attendant telephone service operates 24 hours a day on the main office number with personal assistance available between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Eastern Time Zone, Monday to Friday. CMC employees have direct telephone lines supported by personal voice mail. 

CMC Microsystems Headquarters
Telephone: 613.530.4666